Community School Health Centers

Audrey Stillerman, MD, ABFM, ABIHM, ABOIM

Medical Director

Contact

Phone: 312.355.5957

Email: ajstille@uic.edu

 

Sheila Harmon, MSN, APN, CDE

Director of Provider Practice

Contact

Phone: 312.355.5803

Email: saharmon@uic.edu

 

James Norwood

Medical Office Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 312.996.9787

Email: jamesn@uic.edu

 

Belinda Combes-Lee

Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 312.413.2398

Email: bcomlee@uic.edu

Nurses

Sharon Anderson

Nurse Practitioner

Contact

Phone: 773.994.3814

Email: sander76@uic.edu

Myrtha Castillo

Clinic Nurse – Registered Nurse

Contact

Phone: 773.376.8008

Email: myrthac@uic.edu

Cheryal Christion

Clinic Nurse – Registered Nurse

Contact

Phone: 312.355.5810

Email: cheryalc@uic.edu

Kenya Hemingway

Nurse Practitioner

Contact

Phone: 312.326.4472

Email: khemin2@uic.edu

Barbara Kay Blue

Nurse Practitioner

Contact

Phone: 312.326.4472

Email: bkblue@uic.edu

Mahari Kelly

Administrative Nurse

Contact

Phone: 312.326.4472

Email: mkelly5@uic.edu

Diane Norman-Willis

Nurse Practitioner

Contact

Phone: 312.326.4472

Email: dianenw@uic.edu

Elaine Shapiro

Nurse Practitioner

Contact

Phone: 312.226.3288

Email: shapiroe@uic.edu

Medical Assistant

Jacqueline Batton

Certified Medical Assistant

Contact

Phone: 773.783.1370

Email: jcaquem1@uic.edu

Sharita Lipsey

Certified Medical Assistant

Contact

Phone: 312.355.5801

Email: slipsey@uic.edu

Maria Medel

Certified Medical Assistant

Contact

Phone: 773.376.8008

Email: mmedel@uic.edu

Kevin Rubio

Certified Medical Assistant

Contact

Phone: 773.376.8008

Email: kevin13@uic.edu

Nina Saenz

Certified Medical Assistant

Contact

Phone: 312.355.5801

Email: nsaenz@uic.edu

Social Workers

Jodi Heidenreich

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Contact

Phone: 312.355.5912

Email: jodih@uic.edu

Chastity Owens

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Contact

Phone: 312.355.5801

Email: chowens@uic.edu

Community Workers

Okeisha Burks

Community Worker

Contact

Phone: 312.326.4472

Email: oburks@uic.edu


Jose Lopez

Community Worker

Contact

Phone: 773.376.8008

Email: lopezhjc@uic.edu

Customer Service

Marcia Amadi

Medical Office Specialist – Customer Service

Contact

Phone: 312.326.4472

Email: mamadi@uic.edu

Valarie Sanders

Medical Office Specialist – Customer Service

Contact

Phone: 312.226.3288

Email: vsanders@uic.edu

Rosalba Velasco

Customer Service Representative

Contact

Email: rvelasco@uic.edu