Administration

Angela M. Ellison, MS.Ed

Senior Director


Contact

Phone: 312.996.4656

Email: aellison@uic.edu

Nancy Tartt, AMFT, MS

A​ssociate Director, Community Nutrition Program ​


Contact

Phone: 312.996.8268

Email: ntartt@uic.edu

Angela Odoms-Young, PHD

Associate Director of Evaluation


Contact

Phone: 312.413.0797

Email: odmyoung@uic.edu

Paula Henderson

Associate Director, Administrative Services


Contact

Phone: 312.413.4629

Email: paulah@uic.edu

Beverly Washington

Executive Assistant


Contact

Phone: 312.996.2513

Email: bwash@uic.edu

Candice Anderson, MBA, SHRM-CP

Human Resource Director


Contact

Phone: 312.996.0026

Email: ckanders@uic.edu

Sandy Aguirre

Finance and Human Resource Assistant


Contact

Phone: 312.355.5911

Email: sandys@uic.edu

Henry Taylor, MPA

President and Chief Executive Officer at Mile Square Health Center


Contact

Phone: 312.413.1261

Email: htaylor@uic.edu

Audrey Stillerman, MD, ABFM, ABIHM, ABOIM

Medical Director


Contact

Phone: 312.355.5957

Email: ajstille@uic.edu

Sheila Harmon, MSN, APN, CDE

Director of Provider Practice


Contact

Phone: 312.355.5803

Email: saharmon@uic.edu

Rev. Shirley Fleming, PHD

Director of The Office for Faith Community Health Promotion


Contact

Phone: 312.203.2774

Email: sfleming@uic.edu

Regina A. Ortiz, MSHI, MBA, BSN

Director of Program and Enterprise Development


Contact

Phone: 312.996.9786

Email: pray@uic.edu

Sabrina Nelson, BS

Healthy Cities Collaborative Coordinator


Contact

Phone: 312.355.1844

Email: sabrina1@uic.edu

Sebastian Ortiz, BFA

Communications Coordinator


Contact

Phone: 312.355.5956

Email: saortiz@uic.edu